© Sussex Thunder 2017

Headline Corporate Partners

2018 Player Sponsors

CENTRAL

CONFERENCE

EAST

CONFERENCE

Partners Roll of Honour

Thunder 2019 Schedule


Home / Away


Sun 14 April - vs Oxford Saints



Sun 5 May - @ Solent Thrashers



Sun 12 May - vs Hertfordshire Cheetahs



Sun 19 May - @ Portsmouth Dreadnoughts



Sun 16 June - @ Berkshire Renegades



Sun 23 June - vs Solent Thrashers



Sun 30 June - @ Hertfordshire Cheetahs



Sun 7 July - vs Portsmouth Dreadnoughts



Sun 21 July - @ Oxford Saints



Sun 28 July - vs Berkshire Renegades



Playoffs


TBD




Contact Us



2018 Sussex Thunder Senior Coaching Staff


Head Coach - Ian Ellis

Offensive Coordinator – Tyrone Lindsey

Defensive Coordinator – Neil Chordia

Special Teams Coordinator – Duncan Workman


Assistant OC/WR Coach/Pass Game Consultant – Malcolm Bamsey

QB Coach - Nicholas Patterson

RB Coach – Gus Romain

OL Coach – James Wright

Offensive / Special Teams Assistant – Adam Hart

Offensive Assistant - Duncan Workman


DL Coach – Karl Filmer-Sankey

LB Coach – Roland Williams

DB Coach – Jason Conroy

Senior Defensive Assistant - Neil Chordia


Defensive Pass Game Assistant – Justin Cashman


Video Director -Serge Abdelkader